Contact Us

Please leave us a message on the form below or call us on 07 347 7066. We look forward to hearing from you.

 

Australian Distribution

Biomass Equipment Pty Ltd

5 Turpentine Grove

Kurrajong

NSW 2758

Gary Roberts

Phone: +61 4 28263381

Email: gary@bigfoot.co.nz

 

Parts and Service

Jenny Roberts

Phone:+61 4 18762755

Email: jenny@bigfoot.co.nz

US Distribution

Western CTI Inc

13648 Dominic Road

Mt Angel

Oregon 97362

Dave Bochsler

Phone: +01 (360) 880 8911

Email: dave@bigfoot-usa.com

 

Administration

Nancy Bochsler

Phone: +01 (503) 932 2150

Email: nancy@bigfoot-usa.com

UK Distribution

Forestry Transport Maintenance Ltd

The Garage, Holyhead Rd, Nescliffe

Shropshire, UK, SY4 1AY

Peter Williams

www.ftmltd.co.nz

Phone: 44 16866 30719

Email: office@ftmltd.co.uk

 


JD Engineering Ltd

Dargavel Store, Lockerbie Rd

Dumfries, Scotland, DG1 3PG

Dougie Evans

www.jdescotland.com

Phone: 44 13877 50327

Email: dougie@jdescotland.co.uk

 


PM Forest and Field Engineering

Welton Industrial Estate, Welton Rd

Blairgowrie, Perthshire, Scotland, PH10 6NB

Fergus Mitchel

www.ffengineering.co.nz

Phone: 01250 874 432

Email: mm@ffengineering.co.uk

 


Elgin Truck & Van

Moray, Scotland

www.elgintruckandvan.co.uk

Phone: 01 343 555 312

Email address: stores@etvc.co.nz

 


Robinson Distribution Ltd

Portarlington, Ireland

www.robinsondistribution.ie

Phone: 35 357 8624832

Email: brian@robinsondistribution.ie