top of page

Distributors

New Zealand (Head Office)

 

22 Hyland Crescent,

Mangakakahi,

Rotorua 3015

New Zealand

Phone: +64 7 347 7066

Email: info@bigfoot.co.nz

Managing Director - Graham Wylie

Phone: +64 274 356 090


Workshop Manager - Andy Weir

Phone: +64 21 941 882


Service Administrator – Tia Uaea

Phone: +64 27 838 7406

New Zealand

Graham Wylie

Phone: +64 73 477 066

Mobile: +64 274 356 090

Email: graham@bigfoot.co.nz

Transport Repairs

Canterbury, Otago, Southland

Antony Gibb - Southland Parts Manager

Email: antony.gibb@transportrepairs.co.nz

Phone: +64 27 222 0189

Transport Repairs

Blenheim

John Scobie - Service

Email: john.scobie@transportrepairs.co.nz

Phone: +64 27 617 1196

 

 

​Transport Repairs

Hornby

Mike Webster - Service

Email: mike.webster@transportrepairs.co.nz

Phone: +64 27 617 1186

Paul Burgess - Parts

Email: paul.burgess@transportrepairs.co.nz

Phone: +64 27 587 5055

​Transport Repairs

Dunedin

Steve Robb - Service

Email: dunedinworkshop@transportrepairs.co.nz

Phone: +64 27 4219 683

Neil Turner - Parts

Email: dunedinparts@transportrepairs.co.nz

Phone: +64 3 478 8324

Transport Repairs

Cromwell

Kieran Stevens - Service

Email: kieran.stevens@transportrepairs.co.nz

Phone: +64 3 445 4525

Natasha Sword - Parts

Email: natasha.sword@transportrepairs.co.nz

Phone: +64 3 445 4525

Transport Repairs

Gore

Dean Baxter - Service

Email: dean.baxter@transportrepairs.co.nz

Phone: +64 27 810 3074

Darren Pilkington - Parts

Email: goreparts@transportrepairs.co.nz

Phone: +64 27 305 2871

​Transport Repairs

Invercargill

Lindsay Henderson - Service

Email: lindsay.henderson@transportrepairs.co.nz

Phone: +64 3 218 3059

Alister Bragg - Parts

Email: alister.bragg@transportrepairs.co.nz

Phone: +64 27 443 0460

United Kingdom

 

Forestry Transport Maintenance

The Garage, Holyhead Road,

Nesscliffe, SY4 1AY Shrewsbury,

Shropshire, England

 

Peter Williams

Phone: +44 1743 741778

Email: office@ftmltd.co.uk

Website: www.ftmltd.co.uk

JD Engineering (Scotland) Ltd

Dargavel Stores

Lockerbie Rd, Dumfries

Scotland DG1 3PG

 

Dougie Evans

Phone: +44 1387 750327

Email: dougie@jdescotland.co.uk

Website: www.jdescotland.com

PM Forest & Field Engineering

Welton Industrial Estate,

Welton Road, Blairgowrie PH10 6NB,

Perthshire, Scotland

 

Fergus Mitchell

Phone: +44 1250 874432

Email: fm@engineering.co.uk

Website: www.engineering.co.uk

 

Australia

 

Kennedy Trailers Australia

 

131 Forge Creek Road,
Bairnsdale, 3875 
P.O. Box 477

Phone: +61 3 5152 6362

Email: admin@kennedytrailers.com.au

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday: 7am-4pm

Friday: 7am-12pm

North America

Graham Wylie - Sales

Phone: +64 73 477 066

Mobile: +64 274 356 090

Email: graham@bigfoot.co.nz

Canada

Peerless 
575 Page Ave, Penticton 
British Columbia V2A 6P3 

Matt Sigston - Sales
Email: msigston@peerless.ca 
Phone: +01 250 492 0408 
Cell: +01 250 462 2420

Mark Barillaro - Parts Manager
Email: parts@peerless.ca
Phone: +01 250 487 4014
Cell: +01 250 460 0948 

Europe

 

Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Belarus:

Cargo Mobile SIA

"Kaldari", Kekavas pag,

Kekavas nov,

Latvia, LV-2123

Viesturs Spila

Phone: +371 29 116 999

Email: viesturs@cargomobile.eu

Sweden

Björnavagnar AB 
Hagvägen 3 
897 30 Björna

Fredrik Karlsson 
Email: Fredrik.Karlsson@bjornavagnar.se 
Phone: +46 0 703165039 

Become a Bigfoot Distributor

 

Bigfoot is currently looking
for distributors in key regions.
For information please contact: 

 

Graham Wylie

Phone: +64 73 477 066

Mobile: +64 274 356 090

Email: graham@bigfoot.co.nz

bottom of page