Distributors

New Zealand (Head Office)

 

22 Hyland Crescent,

Mangakakahi,

Rotorua 3015

New Zealand

Phone: +64 7 347 7066

Email: info@bigfoot.co.nz

Managing Director - Graham Wylie

Phone: +64 274 356 090


Workshop Manager - Andy Weir

Phone: +64 21 941 882


Service Administrator – Tia Uaea

Phone: +64 27 838 7406

New Zealand

Graham Wylie

Phone: +64 73 477 066

Mobile: +64 274 356 090

Email: graham@bigfoot.co.nz

Transport Repairs

Canterbury, Otago, Southland

Cody Micklewright - Sales

Email: cody.micklewright@transportrepairs.co.nz

Phone: +64 27 213 7205

​Transport Repairs

Hornby

John Scobie - Service

Email: john.scobie@transportrepairs.co.nz

Phone: +64 27 617 1196

Paul Burgess - Parts

Email: paul.burgess@transportrepairs.co.nz

Phone: +64 27 587 5055

​Transport Repairs

Dunedin

Steve Robb - Service

Email: dunedinworkshop@transportrepairs.co.nz

Phone: +64 27 4219 683

Jim Bryant - Parts

Email: jim.bryant@transportrepairs.co.nz

Phone: +64 27 537 9554

​Transport Repairs

Invercargill

Jason Fowler - Service

Email: Jason.fowler@transportrepairs.co.nz

Phone: +64 27 7510 768

Delshay Devery - Parts

Phone: +64 3 218 3059

 
United Kingdom

 

Elgin Truck & Van

Moray, Scotland

 

Phone: +44 1343 555 312

Email: stores@etvc.co.nz

Website: www.elgintruckandvan.co.uk

Forestry Transport Maintenance

The Garage, Holyhead Road,

Nesscliffe, SY4 1AY Shrewsbury,

Shropshire, England

 

Peter Williams

Phone: +44 1743 741778

Email: office@ftmltd.co.uk

Website: www.ftmltd.co.uk

JD Engineering (Scotland) Ltd

Dargavel Stores

Lockerbie Rd, Dumfries

Scotland DG1 3PG

 

Dougie Evans

Phone: +44 1387 750327

Email: dougie@jdescotland.co.uk

Website: www.jdescotland.com

PM Forest & Field Engineering

Welton Industrial Estate,

Welton Road, Blairgowrie PH10 6NB,

Perthshire, Scotland

 

Fergus Mitchell

Phone: +44 1250 874432

Email: fm@engineering.co.uk

Website: www.engineering.co.uk

Robinson Distribution Ltd

Portarlington, Ireland

 

Phone: +353 57 867 9620

Email: brian@robinsondistribution.ie

Website: www.robinsondistribution.ie

Become a Bigfoot Distributor

 

Bigfoot is currently looking
for distributors in key regions.
For information please contact: 

 

Graham Wylie

Phone: +64 73 477 066

Mobile: +64 274 356 090

Email: graham@bigfoot.co.nz

Australia

 

Graham Wylie

Phone: +64 73 477 066

Mobile: +64 274 356 090

Email: graham@bigfoot.co.nz

Davenport Auto Electrics Pty. Ltd.

Victoria

36 Aitken St, Alexandra, Victoria 3714

Steve or Karl Davenport - Sales & Service

Mobile: +61 (3) 5772 3126

Email: davenportaut@gmail.com

DBC Cartage Pty Ltd

Tasmania

56 Kempeners Rd, Lilydale,

Tasmania 7268

Central Victoria

13 Enterprise Drive, Benalla,

Victoria, 3672

 

Drew Bardenhagen - Sales & Service

Phone: +61 400 810 006

Email: dbc.cartage@bigpond.com

Forest Centre Pty. Ltd.

New South Wales

18 Rifle Range Road, Tumut, NSW, Australia, 2720

Phone: +61 2 6947 2833

Email: rey@forestcentre.com.au

JD’s Metal Fab Pty. Ltd.

South Australia and Western Victoria

Mt. Gambier, SA, 5290

Jacob Dihm

Mobile: +61 (0) 413 030 933

Email: jdsmetalfab@yahoo.com.au

Kinetic Force

Queensland and Northern NSW

4/6-16 Cessna Drive, Caboolture 4510

Peter (PJ) Scott - Sales & Service

Phone: +61 1300 989 310

Email: pj@kfforest.com.au

Portland Precision Engineering

Western Victoria

6 Cellana Court (PO Box 135),
Portland, Victoria 3305

Jon Dennis - Sales & Service

Phone: +61 (03) 5523 6155

Mobile: +61 0488 180 645

Email: jon@portlandprecision.com.au

North America

Western CTI Inc
13648 Dominic Road
Mt Angel, Oregon 97362

Dave Bochsler

Phone: +01 (360) 880 8911

Email: dave@bigfoot-usa.com

Administration

Nancy Bochsler

Phone: +01 (503) 932 2150

Email: nancy@bigfoot-usa.com

Canada

The Inland Group

2900 North Island Hwy

Campbell River, BC, V9W 2H5

Stan Mattice - Sales

Phone: +01 250 830 4100

Email: smattice@inland-group.com

Jason Katerenchuk - Parts

Phone: +01 250 287 8878

Email: jkaterenchuk@inland-group.com

Europe

 

Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Belarus:

Metsatek SIA

“Daivas”, Lielvārži,
Ķekavas pagasts, LV-2123, 
Latvia

Ansis Uškaurs

Phone: +371 294 821 03

Email: info@metsatek.eu

Request a Bigfoot quote

P. +64 7 347 7066

E. info@bigfoot.co.nz

 

Address

22 Hyland Crescent

Mangakakahi

Rotorua 3015

New Zealand

 

Hours

Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

© Bigfoot equipment LTD 2020